Photos‎ > ‎

Northwest Model United Nations (NWMUN 2009) Photos

University of Washington NWMUN 2009 Team

Head Delegates
(left to right; Kelly Miller, Christopher Esh, Laura Nelson)

Individual Delegate Awards

Crystal Anguay                                                     Alexander Bezovics                                              Jasmine Yeh
Distinguished Delegate                                           Outstanding Delegate                                               Distinguished Delegate
Guatemala, General Assembly 4th Comm.               Austria, Security Council                                          Sweden, Comm. on Sustainable Development

Aimee Furrie                                                        Matthew Fitzgerald                                               Negheen Kamkar
Distinguished Delegate                                           Distinguished Delegate                                            Distinguished Delegate
Sweden, Comm. on the Status of Women                Ethiopia, General Assembly 4th Comm.                    Palestine, General Assembly 4th Comm.